Part of the Glyn Academies Trust


We are proud to introduce to you our wonderful team of talented and dedicated teachers, teaching assistants and support staff who are all committed to supporting the needs of each individual within our school. As a team, we constantly strive to develop ideas in moving the school forward and to meet the challenges the future holds within the rapidly changing face of education.

Sarah Evans Headteacher for the Federation of Lightwater Schools
Karen Ney Deputy Headteacher for the Federation of Lightwater Schools
Teaching Staff
Miss Amy O'Neill Holly Early Years Phase Leader and Class Teacher
Mrs Melissa Lawrence (Maternity Leave) Holly Early Years Phase Leader and Class Teacher
Miss Sarah Smith Sycamore Early Years Class Teacher
Mrs Dawn Bourne Pine Key Stage 1 Phase Leader and  Year 1 Class Teacher
Mrs Frances Aldridge and Mrs Chalstrey Oak Year 1 Class Teachers
Miss Melanie Galardon Beech Year 2 Class Teacher
Mrs Nicky Gaines (Maternity Leave) Willow Year 2 Class Teachers
Mrs Ivane McClenaghan and Mrs Tara James Willow Year 2 Class Teachers
Support Staff
Mrs Jackie Cox
Mrs Sally Dawson
Mrs Theresa Evans
Mrs Val Goggin
Mrs Alison Lilley
Mrs Georgina Mayne
Mrs Lisa Rowlett
Mrs Chris Sarson
Mrs Sonja Whitehead
SEN Support
Mr Andrew Beswick SENCO/Inclusion Manager/SLT
Mrs Val Goggin ELSA
Mrs Vanita Mistry SNA
Mrs Lisa Holden SNA
Mrs Erin Merton SNA
Ms Rachel McPherson SNA
School Business Manager School Office Manager
Mrs Gill Preston Mrs Brenda Stevenson
Federation Development Lead  
Mrs Samantha Britton  
Midday Supervisors Caretaking Staff
Mrs Tracy Taylor (Senior Midday Supervisor)  
Mrs Krisztina Cox Mr Keith Chisman
Mrs Theresa Evans Mrs Tracy Taylor
Mrs Alison Lilley  
Ms Rachel Lipscombe (Maternity Leave)  
Ms Rachel McPherson  
Ms Jo Pilgrim  
Mrs Jasmine Doyle  
Mrs Angela Wren  
Catering Staff
Mrs Jo Waring  
Mrs Alison Haskell  
Mrs Victoria Blank  
Mrs Pavinder Pama